Cerca in M&B Music

Arcade Fire – The Suburbs – Tracklist e copertina cd

the suburbs copertina cd

La Tracklist:

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready to Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
08 Half Light II (No Celebration)
09 Suburban War
10 Month of May
11 Wasted Hours
12 Deep Blue
13 We Used to Wait
14 Sprawl I (Flatland)
15 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16 The Suburbs (continued)

Link: www.arcadefire.com

Lascia un Commento