Black Eyed Peas – The Beginning – Tracklist e copertina CD

black eyed peace the beginning copertina cd
Standard edition

1. “The Time (Dirty Bit)”
2. “Light Up the Night”
3. “Love You Long Time”
5. “Someday”
6. “Whenever”
7. “Fashion Beats”
8. “Don’t Stop the Party”
9. “Do It Like This”
10. “The Best One Yet (The Boy)”
11. “Just Can’t Get Enough”
12. “Play It Loud”

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks

13. “The Situation”
14. “The Coming”
15. “Own It”

Super Deluxe Edition bonus tracks

16. “Everything Wonderful”
17. “Phenomenon”
18. “Take It Off”

Super Deluxe Edition (Disc 2 – The Best of The E.N.D.)

1. “Boom Boom Pow”
2. “I Gotta Feeling”
3. “Meet Me Halfway”
4. “Imma Be”
5. “Rock That Body”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *