James Morrison – The Awakening – CD Cover e Tracklist

the awakening james morrison copertina album 2011

La lista tracce di The Awakening – Prezzo 9.99 su The Awakening - James Morrison

  1. In My Dreams
  2. 6 Weeks
  3. I Won’t Let You Go
  4. Up (ft Jessie J)
  5. Slave To The Music
  6. Person I Should Have Been
  7. Say Something Now
  8. Beautiful Life
  9. Forever
  10. The Awakening
  11. Right By Your Side
  12. One Life
  13. All Around The World (Bonus Track)

Via | www.splendidiquarantenni.com

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.