Cerca in M&B Music

Linkin park – Living Things – CD Cover e Tracklist

Linkin park Living Things copertina artwork album

La lista tracce di Living Things

  1. Lost in the Echo
  2. In My Remains
  3. Burn It Down
  4. Lies, Greed, Misery
  5. I’ll Be Gone (feat. string arrangiamenti by Owen Pallett)
  6. Castle of Glass
  7. Victimized
  8. Roads Untraveled
  9. Skin to Bone
  10. Until It Breaks
  11. Tinfoil
  12. Powerless

Lascia un Commento